Print This Page Double Lines

Recently Viewed:

Oahu Regions Oahu Regions
Double Lines

Oahu Regions

Home to the majority of Hawaii’s population and a wealth of activities and attractions, Oahu is separated into 5 distinct regions: Honolulu, the Windward Coast, Central Oahu, the Leeward Coast and the North Shore. World famous Waikiki is located on the south shore of Honolulu.



Driving Times From Waikiki To:

1: Honolulu International Airport (HNL): 30 minutes
2: Downtown Honolulu: 15 minutes
3: Nuuanu Pali Lookout: 30 minutes
4: Pearl Harbor: 30 minutes
5: Hanauma Bay: 30 minutes
6: Haleiwa Town: 1 hour
7: Waimea Bay: 1 hour, 15 minutes
8: Kualoa Ranch: 50 minutes
9: Polynesian Cultural Center: 1 hour, 15 minutes
10: Turtle Bay Resort: 1 hour, 15 minutes
11: Ko Olina Resort: 45 minutes